A-IMMO
ActiveSummary
A-IMMO has been active since 2016 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €6.3m and a net result of €1,087. Equity is growing by about 2.5% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 87% of 10,777 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Luc van Raemdonck |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersOwners 5
- Sourceown accounts 2024share not stated
-
share not stated
- Cecil Van Raemdoncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Luc Van Raemdoncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Roel Van Raemdoncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of A-IMMO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Hartmann (BE 0793.702.401)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-06-2025 Capital increase of €5,097,000 · to €5,284,074 · 595 new shares · in kind
- 10-10-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 1,200 shares