673
ActiveDirectors
Directors
3 directors, 1 in day-to-day management, last change in 2024
Board 3
Keith Hioco
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 30-06-2023 · 6-year term from 2023 · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 27-08-2026
Robertus Harmsen
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 30-06-2023 · 6-year term from 2023 · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 27-08-2026
Camille CIGRANG
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 17-07-2024 · 6-year term from 2024 · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 27-08-2026
Day-to-day management 1
Robertus Harmsen
Current
Managing director · in office according to the act of 29-11-2024 · 6-year term from 2023
Owners and capital
Shareholders
3 ownersOwners 3
- Sourceaccounts CLCC 2025Equity €3.4m Loss of €12,498 in 2025 (profit of €7,864 in 2024) Checked score 9315%
- Keith Hioconatural personSourceown accounts 2023share not stated
- Robertus Hamsennatural personSourceown accounts 2023share not stated
Mandate history
4 people, 3 in office
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- mandate already running before its first mention
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Keith Hioco |
|
| Robertus Harmsen |
|
| Camille CIGRANG |
|
| BEACON AVE BV |
|