Stemme Belgium
ActiveDirectors
Directors
6 directors, 1 in day-to-day management, last change in 2024
Board 6
To Be Comm
Current
Chair of the board · appointed in the act of 04-01-2022 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Benjamin de Broqueville · also on the board of 1 other company · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
MITCHELL Michael
Current
Director · since 19-11-2021 · also on the board of 1 other company · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
Olivier HENIN
Current
Director · since 19-11-2021 · also on the board of 1 other company · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
de Spoelberch Olivier
Current
Director · since 24-02-2023 · also on the board of 6 other companies · 1 other company bankrupt · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
NAMUR INVEST PREFACE
Current
Director · since 17-12-2024 · Public limited company · permanent representative: Nicolas DELAHAYE · also on the board of 3 other companies · 1 other company bankrupt · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
Declerck Ventures
Current
Director · since 17-12-2024 · Legal entity · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
Day-to-day management 1
To Be Comm
Current
Administrateur à la gestion journalière · appointed in the act of 11-05-2023 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Benjamin de Broqueville
Permanent representatives 2
Benjamin de Broqueville
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 04-01-2022 · for To Be Comm
Nicolas DELAHAYE
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 20-12-2024 · for NAMUR INVEST PREFACE
Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- AG StemmeparentSourceown accounts 202085%
- Sourceown accounts 202015%
Former owners (4)
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
- Sourceact 20-12-2024share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
After the capital increase
act of 10-03-2026 ↗
- Olivier de SPOELBERCH 15,491 shares · €1,549,100
- AERCON (BE 0464.640.490) 1,212 shares · €121,200
- To Be Comm (BE 0553.876.829) 203 shares · €20,300
- Ethias Ventures (BE 0793.497.216) 1,577 shares · €157,700
- Namur Invest Preface (BE 0473.771.358) 1,017 shares · €101,700
After 3 capital increases
act of 20-12-2024 ↗
- Olivier de Spoelberch 3,203 shares · €1,700,332 · transfert de créance par mécanisme de confusion
- AERCON (BE 0464.640.490) 3,499 shares · €300,000 in cash
- To Be Comm (BE 0553.876.829) 1,166 shares · €100,000 in cash
- Ethias Ventures (BE 0793.497.216) 9,039 shares · €775,000 in cash
- Namur Invest Preface (BE 0473.771.358) 5,832 shares · €500,000 in cash
Stated in the act
act of 20-12-2024 ↗
- Olivier de Spoelberch 66,528 shares
- AERCON (BE 0464.640.490) 3,451 shares
- To Be Comm (BE 0553.876.829) 1,166 shares
- Ethias Ventures (BE 0793.497.216) 9,039 shares
- Namur Invest Preface (BE 0473.771.358) 5,832 shares
Stated in the act
act of 05-02-2024 ↗
- Olivier de Spoelberch 66,528 shares
- AERCON (BE 0464.640.490) 3,451 shares
After the capital increase
act of 19-12-2023 ↗
- Olivier de Spoelberch 65,578 shares · €4,033,065 · transfert par confusion
- AERCON (BE 0464.640.490) 3,401 shares · €209,135 · transfert par confusion
Stated in the act
act of 19-12-2023 ↗
- Olivier de Spoelberch 950 shares
- AERCON (BE 0464.640.490) 50 shares
Capital over time
- 10-03-2026 Capital increase of €1,950,000 · to €6,450,000 · 19,500 new shares at €100 per share · in cash
- 23-04-2025 Capital reduction of €3,453,700 · to €4,500,000 · to absorb losses
- 20-12-2024 Capital increase of €1,700,332 · to €6,004,032 · 19,831 new shares · in kind
- 20-12-2024 Capital increase of €1,949,668 · to €7,953,700 · 22,739 new shares · in cash
- 19-12-2023 Capital increase of €4,242,200 · to €4,303,700 · 68,979 new shares · in kind
The directors' other companies
2 current directors with another company that went bankrupt, was dissolved or struck off
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2012).
- IMMO SUCCES bankruptcy on 31-07-2012Official Gazetteappointed in 2025, still in office
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2023).
- OSCARS bankruptcy on 30-11-2023Official Gazettemandate until 2023
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it.
Mandate history
9 people, 6 in office
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| MITCHELL Michael |
|
| Olivier HENIN |
|
| To Be Comm |
|
| de Spoelberch Olivier |
|
| Declerck Ventures |
|
| NAMUR INVEST PREFACE |
|
| Benjamin de BROQUEVILLE |
|
| YourSky Management |
|
| Jean-Philippe Crépin |
|