IED CHAUFFAGE
ActiveDirectors
Directors
3 directors, last change in 2024
PFAFF Manon
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · appointed in the act of 12-05-2022 · earlier manager, until 19-11-2024
PFAFF,Baptiste Raphaël Arnold
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · in office according to the act of 19-11-2024 · earlier manager, until 19-11-2024 · term without a fixed end
PFAFF,Sébastien Arthur Julien
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · in office according to the act of 19-11-2024 · earlier manager, until 19-11-2024 · term without a fixed end
Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
Each director alone
deed of 19-11-2024Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Baptiste PFAFFnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2017share not stated
- Sébastien PFAFFnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2017share not stated
Capital transactions
Capital over time
- 19-11-2024 Converted to unavailable equity · €18,600
Mandate history
3 people, 3 in office
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| PFAFF Manon |
|
| PFAFF,Baptiste Raphaël Arnold |
|
| PFAFF,Sébastien Arthur Julien |
|
Articles of association
- Transfer restrictionThis rule says whether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “Moitié cédant moitié acquéreurs proportionnellement, commun accord ou président du tribunal de l'entreprise comme en référé à requête partie…”
- Liquidation ruleIn a liquidation the creditors are paid first. What is left goes to the shareholders.
- “Peut désigner un ou plusieurs liquidateurs et déterminer pouvoirs et émoluments, quelque cause et moment”
Articles of association, deed of 19-11-2024 (in French)