Holding La Pharma
Board
2 directors, since incorporationDirector
appointed by deed of 20-03-2025
term without a fixed end
Mandates through the years
2 names, the dashed line is todayDERWEDUWEN Frederik
Director
Director
Board
Mandates as a list
- DERWEDUWEN Frederik
- Director, appointed by deed of 20-03-2025, still in office
- VAN EETVELDE Maxime Marleen Godfried
- Director, appointed by deed of 20-03-2025, still in office
Control
Shareholder
Frederik Derweduwen
share not stated
This company
Holding La Pharma
Equity €115,136
Profit €15,136 in 2025
Capital
- Contribution
- €100,000
- Shares
- 100
- Contribution per share
- €1,000
- Equity per share
- €1,151 in 2025
- Source
- deed of 20-03-2025
Articles of association
deed of 20-03-2025 (in Dutch)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- At least 1 director“Algemene vergadering die bestuurder(s) benoemt, met of zonder beperking van duur”
- Transfer restrictionThis rule says whether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “Helft overdrager en helft koper(s), elke overdracht onder levenden ten bezwarende en kosteloze titel vrijwillig en gedwongen met inbegrip…”
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Last Friday of May at 19:00
- Liquidation ruleIn a liquidation the creditors are paid first. What is left goes to the shareholders.
- “Ontbinding en vereffening mag in 1 akte voor zover aan wettelijke voorwaarden voldaan, alle machten artikel 2:87 Wetboek van Vennootschappen…”
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Frederik Derweduwennatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Maxime Van Eetveldenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
At incorporation
deed of 20-03-2025 ↗
- DERWEDUWEN Frederik 40 shares (40%) · €40,000
- VAN EETVELDE Maxime Marleen Godfried 60 shares (60%) · €60,000
Capital over time
- 20-03-2025 Incorporation · €100,000 · 100 shares