Hainaut Technologies
ActiveFrom the official registers: KBO 1 annual account at the National Bank publications in the Belgian Official Gazette
Summary
Hainaut Technologies has been active since 2024 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.2m and a net result of -€3,228. Its solvency ranks better than 76% of 3,858 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Directors
3 directors, 1 in day-to-day management, no change since 2026
Board 3
HIVAG
Current
Chair · appointed in the act of 10-12-2024 · Director · since 06-12-2024 · Public limited company · permanent representative: Pascal FORNER · in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 18-08-2026
PVP Solutions
Current
Director · since 06-12-2024 · Private limited company (pre-2019) · permanent representative: Peter VANDEPUTTE · in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 18-08-2026
WAPI 2027
Current
Director · since 11-12-2025 · Public limited company · permanent representative: NAESSENS David André Marie · in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 18-08-2026
Day-to-day management 1
PVP Solutions
Current
Managing director · appointed in the act of 10-12-2024 · Private limited company (pre-2019) · permanent representative: Peter VANDEPUTTE
Permanent representatives 3
Pascal FORNER
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 10-12-2024 · for HIVAG
Peter VANDEPUTTE
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 10-12-2024 · for PVP Solutions
NAESSENS David André Marie
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 16-12-2025 · for WAPI 2027
Mandate history
6 people, 3 in office
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Permanent representative
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| HIVAG |
|
| PVP Solutions |
|
| WAPI 2027 |
|
| COCHEZ COMPANY |
|
| Pascal COCHEZ |
|
| Groupe Cochez |
|
How the board is organised
Who represents it, and how
- Who signsWho may bind the company towards others, for example by signing a contract.
- “Article 20: Représentation de la société 1. Tous les actes qui engagent la société, en justice et dans tous les actes, sont valables s’ils…”deed of 10-12-2024
- Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “13, Le mandat des administrateurs sortants qui ne sont pas réélus, cesse immédiatement après l’assemblée générale qui a procédé à la…”deed of 16-12-2025 (in French)
Oversight and winding up
- Statutory auditorA statutory auditor is a registered auditor who checks the accounts; small companies need not have one. According to the deed, the legal criteria do not require one here.
- No statutory auditordeed of 10-12-2024 (in French)
- Auditor ruleHow a statutory auditor is appointed and what they check, if the company has one.
- One provision in the deeddeed of 10-12-2024 (in French)
- Liquidation ruleHow assets are shared after dissolution: creditors first, then shareholders.
- “En cas de liquidation ou de dissolution, après apurement des dettes, charges et frais de liquidation, ou après consignation des sommes…”“Après paiement de toutes les dettes, charges et frais de liquidation, ou après consignation des montants nécessaires à cette fin, les…”deed of 16-12-2025 (in French)
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersChain of control
- SOCIETE DE DEVELOPPEMENT ET DE PARTICIPATION DE LA WALLONIE PICARDE
- WAPI 2027
- Hainaut Technologies
Owners 4
- WAPI 2027parent100%
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
- Sourceact 30-09-2026share not stated
Capital and shareholders
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act
act of 30-09-2026 ↗
- HIVAG (BE 0892.121.668) 1,760 shares
- WAPI 2027 (BE 1011.526.193) 480 shares
- AUDAX (BE 1029.406.164) 385 shares
- COCHEZ COMPANY (BE 0673.811.884) 875 shares
After 2 capital increases
act of 16-12-2025 ↗
- WAPI 2027 (BE 1011.526.193) 960 shares · €960,000 · entièrement libéré
- AUDAX (BE 1029.406.164) 770 shares · €770,000 · libéré à concurrence d’un quart
- COCHEZ COMPANY (BE 0673.811.884) 150 shares · €150,000 · entièrement libéré
Stated in the act
act of 16-12-2025 ↗
- WAPI 2027 (BE 1011.526.193) all shares
- AUDAX (BE 1029.406.164) 385 shares
- COCHEZ COMPANY (BE 0673.811.884) 75 shares
Share transfer
act of 16-12-2025 ↗
At incorporation
act of 10-12-2024 ↗
- HIVAG (BE 0892.121.668) 1,760 shares (68.8%)
- Groupe Cochez 800 shares (31.2%)
Capital over the years
- 16-12-2025 Capital increase of €940,000 · to €3,500,000 · in cash
- 16-12-2025 Capital increase of €940,000 · to €3,500,000 · in cash
- 10-12-2024 Incorporation · €2,560,000 · 2,560 shares
Shares according to the articles of association
Capital, shares and profit
- Kind of sharesWhich classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
- “Actionnaire A, Actionnaire B, Actionnaire C, Actionnaire D”“Tout actionnaire peut prendre connaissance, nominatives”deed of 16-12-2025 (in French)
- Transfer restrictionWhether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “Les actions de la société sont transmises librement entre vifs ou pour cause de mort de l’actionnaire”deed of 10-12-2024 (in French)
- Share issue ruleHow and by whom new shares can be issued.
- “Actions à souscrire en espèces, obligations convertibles ou droits de souscription, courrier électronique, ou, pour les personnes dont elle…”deed of 10-12-2024 (in French)
- Profit allocationHow profit is distributed; a BV may only pay out after a balance-sheet and liquidity test.
- “Assemblée annuelle à la majorité des voix sur proposition du conseil, 5”deed of 10-12-2024 (in French)
Other provisionsRules from the articles on subjects other than the board, the shares, the purpose and the meetings.
deed of 10-12-2024 (in French)