G & M PASS
Board
2 directors, no change since September 2026Sole director, permanent representative Julien FOURREZ
appointed by deed of 02-09-2025
term without a fixed end
also on the board of 3 other companies
1 other company bankrupt- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- Each director alonedeed of 20-06-2024
Permanent representatives 1
Mandates through the years
4 names, the dashed line is todayFOURREZ GROUP
Sole director
Sole director
Ludwig Druart
Director
Director
DIAKOURAKIS,Marc Germain
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
Georges DIAKOURAKIS
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
BoardEarliermandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- FOURREZ GROUP
- Sole director, appointed by deed of 02-09-2025, still in office
- Ludwig Druart
- Director, appointed by deed of 30-09-2026, still in office
- DIAKOURAKIS,Marc Germain
- Director (not named in the articles), from 29-03-2005 to 02-09-2025
- Manager, until 20-06-2024
- Georges DIAKOURAKIS
- Director (not named in the articles), from 29-03-2005 to 02-09-2025
- Manager, until 20-06-2024
Control
Shareholder
Fabienne Corbolante
share not stated
This company
G & M PASS
Equity €428,902
Profit €290,750 in 2025
Capital
- Contribution
- €50,000
- Source
- 2025 annual accounts
Articles of association
deed of 20-06-2024 (in French)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- At least 1 director
Shareholders
3 ownersOwners 3
- Fabienne Corbolantenatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2020share not stated
- Georges DIAKOURAKISnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2020share not stated
- Marc Diakourakisnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2020share not stated
The directors' other companies
1 current director with another company that went bankrupt, was dissolved or struck off1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2024).
- QUARAD bankruptcy on 08-01-2024Official Gazettemandate in 2020
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it.