FERRONNERIE ALEXANDRE
InactiveFrom the official registers: KBO 38 annual accounts at the National Bank publications in the Belgian Official Gazette
Directors
Directors
1 director, last change in 2023
Board 1
MUNDAKA
Current
Director · appointed in the act of 19-09-2023 · Public limited company · permanent representative: Jose Luis Gonzalez Hontoria Lefevre · in the 2024 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2025
Permanent representatives 1
Jose Luis Gonzalez Hontoria Lefevre
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 19-09-2023 · for MUNDAKA
Mandate history
2 people, 1 in office
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| MUNDAKA |
|
| René Alexandre |
|
How the board is organised
- Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Un ou plusieurs administrateurs, personnes physiques ou morales, actionnaires ou non”
Articles of association, deed of 19-01-2024 (in French)
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- MUNDAKA
- ETABLISSEMENTS BOUTON
- FERRONNERIE ALEXANDRE
Owners 3
-
100%
- Marie-Paule Holemansnatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
- René Alexandrenatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
Capital and shareholders
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act
act of 16-03-2026 ↗
- ETABLISSEMENT BOUTON all shares
Stated in the act
act of 19-08-2025 ↗
- MUNDAKA all shares
- ETABLISSEMENTS BOUTON (BE 0417.608.853) 100%
Capital over the years
- 19-01-2024 Converted to unavailable equity
Shares according to the articles of association
- Kind of sharesWhich classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
- “Droit égal par action, 5”“Nominatives, registre des actions nominatives”
- Other provisionsRules from the articles on subjects other than the board, the shares, the purpose and the meetings.
- Other provision: “Procéder à des distributions, distributions du bénéfice de l'exercice en cours”Other provision: “Apports libérés entièrement lors de l'émission des actions, obligation de libération”Other provision: “Distributions du bénéfice de l'exercice en cours, réduit de la perte reportée ou majoré du bénéfice reporté”Other provision: “Assemblée générale par écrit, décisions qui doivent être passées par acte authentique”Other provision: “Assemblée générale électronique, qualité d'actionnaire et identité contrôlées et garanties selon règlement intérieur arrêté par conseil…”Other provision: “Convocation à l'assemblée générale, 12”Other provision: “Participation à l'assemblée générale, 13”
Articles of association, deed of 19-01-2024 (in French)