Summary
FC VDB is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €25.5m and a net result of -€6.0m. Equity is growing by about 20% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 46% of 3,012 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Karel Van Tendeloo |
|
| Foederer DFK Bedrijfsrevisoren |
|
| Ludo Bijvoet |
|
| Petrus van den Borne |
|
| Arnoldus van den Borne |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of FC VDB and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- FC WATERDRUK INVEST B.V. 800,000 shares
- STICHTING TOEKOMST THB 100,000 shares
- VAN DEN BORNE Arnoldus 100,000 shares
- FC Waterdruk Invest B.V. (BE 0773.374.565) 800,000 shares
- Stichting Toekomst THB (BE 0744.706.909) 100,000 shares
- van den Borne Arnoldus Josephus Maria 100,000 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 20-01-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €25,691 · as available equity
- 29-08-2024 Capital stated in the deed · 1,250,000 shares