Picsou immo
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of Picsou immo is 3.8% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €38,554 and a net result of -€14,954. Equity is shrinking by about 11% per year across the filed financial years. The company has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| QUINET Antony |
|
| VANBAERLEM Alexandre Serge Anne |
|
| PEETERS Cédric |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- WORKSHOP PRODUCTS AND SERVICES SRL (BE 0474.060.081) 1,000 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 18-06-2026 Capital stated in the deed · 1,000 shares