4M Holding
ActiveFrom the official registers: KBO 9 annual accounts at the National Bank publications in the Belgian Official Gazette
Summary
4M Holding has been active since 2017 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €5.4m and a net result of €1.5m. Equity is growing by about 33% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 89% of 1,164 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 2
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
- end not dated
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| 1903 Invest |
|
| Alcon Invest |
|
| LWCO |
|
| Yolovest |
|
| de SPOELBERCH Eric |
|
| van WASSENHOVE Laurent |
|
How the board is organised
Who represents it, and how
- Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “3, 3”“Élu par conseil parmi ses membres, empêchement président remplacé par vice-président,à défaut autre administrateur désigné par collègues,à…”“Chaque fois que intérêt société l'exige, 10 jours”“Mandant réputé présent, tout administrateur peut donner mandat écrit à collègue pour réunion déterminée et y voter”“Décisions constatées en procès-verbaux signés par président réunion et majorité au moins membres présents/administrateurs qui le souhaitent…”“Tous actes nécessaires ou utiles à réalisation objet, ceux que loi ou statuts réservent à assemblée générale”“Gestion journalière et représentation y afférente à un ou plusieurs membres titre administrateur-délégué ou à un ou plusieurs directeurs…”“Peut allouer jetons de présence, assemblée générale à chaque nomination”
Oversight and winding up
- Dissolution ruleWhen and by whom the company can be dissolved.
- “En tout temps par décision assemblée générale délibérant formes modifications aux statuts”
- Liquidation ruleHow assets are shared after dissolution: creditors first, then shareholders.
- “Dissolution pour quelque cause et à quelque moment, assemblée générale peut désigner un ou plusieurs liquidateurs et déterminer pouvoirs et…”
Articles of association, deed of 28-10-2022 (in French)
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Eric de Spoelberchnatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
- Laurent van Wassenhovenatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
Capital and shareholders
- un seul actionnaire all shares
- 28-10-2022 Capital stated in the deed · €100,000 · 2,400 shares
Shares according to the articles of association
Capital, shares and profit
- Kind of sharesWhich classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
- One provision in the deed
- Transfer restrictionWhether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “Lettre recommandée sous peine nullité, prix offert par candidat-cessionnaire”
- Authorised capitalThe amount by which the board may raise capital without a new shareholder decision.
- One provision in the deed
Other provisionsRules from the articles on subjects other than the board, the shares, the purpose and the meetings.
Articles of association, deed of 28-10-2022 (in French)